Collie Buddz ‘Blue Dreamz’ EP

On September 4th, Collie Buddz will release his new EP, titled Blue Dreamz. The seven-track EP will feature production from Supa Dups and Johnny Wonder.

After releasing multiple singles at the start of 2015, including “Prescription”, “Go Hard”1900017_10152223774164361_710643284_n, and “Like Yuh Miss Me” the artist from Bermuda has released four additional tracks to complete the Blue Dreamz EP.

Calling the island of Bermuda home, Collie Buddz has a distinct sound vocally that translates to all corners of the map and varying musical genres. Known for top ranking reggae tunes “Come Around,” “Holiday,” “She Gimme Love,” as well as displaying the different styles and range in singles “Tommorow’s Another Day,” “Blind To You,” among others. That sentiment continues on the Blue Dreamz EP release.

For more information regarding Collie Buddz, new music and upcoming tour dates, follow the links below.

Blue Dreamz EP – Track List
1.) Blue Dreamz
2.) Like Yuh Miss Me
3.) Pressure
4.) Sweet Wine
5.) Go Hard
6.) Repeat
7.) Prescription

Collie Buddz Links
Tour Dates

Video: Collie Buddz – “Light It Up”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *